Be Someone who makes Everybody feel like Somebody!

Schedule for November 2021

(please call for more details, 404-316-0774)

 

 

Mon. Nov. 1 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER & THE STREETS to serve a hot lunch

Tues. Nov. 2 – DON’T FORGET TO VOTE!!!

Wed. Nov. 3 – TURKEY AND PEANUT BUTTER & JELLY SANDWICHES NEEDED

Thurs. Nov. 4 – THE STREETS to serve a hot meal & give basic necessities

Fri. Nov. 5-14 – TEAM SABATIGAL

Mon. Nov. 15 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER & THE STREETS to serve hot lunch

Weds. Nov. 17 – CLAIRMONT T0 MAKE SANDWICHES

Thurs. Nov. 18 – THE STREETS to serve a hot meal & give basic necessities

Fri. Nov. 19 – MEN’S SHELTER & THE STREETS – to serve a hot lunch

Sat. Nov. 20 – HOTEL/MOTELS serve a hot meal, basic necessities & toys

Mon. Nov. 22 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER & THE STREETS serve a hot meal

Thurs. Nov. 25 – THANKSGIVING DAY – NO SERVING

Fri. Nov. 26 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER & THE STREETS to serve a hot meal

Sat. Nov. 27 – ASSEMBLY OF SUPPLIES – NEED VOLUNTEERS call for details

Mon. Nov. 29 – THE MEN’S SHELTER & THE STREETS to serve a hot meal

 

NEEDS LIST

CASES OF WATER

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

HEAVY BLANKETS

SLEEPING BAGS

HYGIENE SUPPLIES

PLEASE CALL IF YOU CAN VOLUNTEER OR DONATE, 404-316-0774

 

“Be Somebody who makes Everybody feel like Somebody”