URGENT NEED!

Schedule for November

(please call for more details, 404-316-0774)

 

Mon. Nov. 2 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serve hot lunch, then the streets

Weds. Nov. 4 – NEED PEANUT BUTTER & JELLY SANDWICHES MADE

Thurs. Nov. 5 – THE STREETS – meet at 9:15 a.m.

Fri. Nov. 6 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serving hot lunch, then the streets

Mon. Nov. 9 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serving hot lunch, then the streets

Mon. Nov. 16 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serving hot lunch, then the streets

Weds. Nov. 18 – NEED PEANUT BUTTER & JELLY SANDWICHES MADE

Thurs. Nov 19 – THE STREETS – met at 9:15 a.m.

Fri. Nov. 20 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serving hot lunch, then the streets

Sat. Nov. 21 – HOTEL/MOTELS – 9:45 a.m. serving hot soup plus more, toys for the kids

Mon. Nov 23 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., THANKSGIVING DINNER, the streets

Mon. Nov. 30 – MEN’S RECOVERY CENTER – 10:00 a.m., serving hot lunch, then the streets

 

PLEASE CALL IF YOU CAN VOLUNTEER OR DONATE, 404-316-0774

 

“Be Somebody who makes Everybody feel like Somebody”